Welcome to My Blog #MyFirstPost

Why am I starting this blog? Before my little Saturday Night Sabbath session, I had no idea what to say for this first post. Now I know my purpose. A God given purpose. My shameless declaration. God had given me potential and a talent. A talent I am supposed to use to glorify him.

This is why I am doing this:

“Therefore I remind you to stir up the gift of God which is in you through the laying on of my hands. For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind.”

2 Timothy 1:6-7

No, I won’t just be writing about God in this blog. Well, it may turn out this way, but the original purpose of this blog is to get me writing again. I have been writing a book since I was eleven, but I stopped at the beginning of my senior year of high school. I am a sophomore in college now. And now, God has called me to write again. I don’t know what or about what.

I guess we will see what God wants me to say

Enjoy my latest posts below!

Leave a Reply

